Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Year 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Training Days: Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September 2021
Return to School: Monday 6 September 2021 

Teacher Training Day: Monday 20 September 2021 

Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021 


Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 14  April 2022 


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts:Tuesday 3 May 2022 
Teacher Training Day: Friday 27 May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Teacher Training Day: Friday 24 June 2022
Break up: Wednesday 20 July 2022 

 


 

Academic Year 2022-23

 

Autumn term 2022

 

Spring term 2023

 

Summer term 2023

 

Monday 5th September

to

Friday 21st October

 

 

 

Tuesday 3rd January

to

Friday 17th February

 

 

 

Monday 17th April 

to

Friday 26th May

 

 

Half term

 

Half term

 

Half term

 

Monday 31st October

to

Friday 16th December

 

 

 

 

Monday 27th February

to

Friday 31 March 

 

 

Monday 5th June

to

Tuesday 25th July

              

 

Christmas break

 

Easter break

 

Summer break

 

Teacher Training Days

TBA

 

Top