Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Year 2019 to 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Teacher Training Day: Monday 2 September 2019
Back to School: Tuesday 3 September 2019
Teacher Training Day: Monday 30 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Back to School: Monday 4 November 2020
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Back to School: Monday 24 February 2020
Term Ends: Thursday 9 April 2020 to Friday 24 April 2020


Summer Term 2020

Back to School: Monday 27 April 2020
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
Teacher Training Day: Friday 22 May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Back to School: Monday 1 June 2020
Teacher Training Day: Friday 26 June 2020
Break up: Friday 17 July 2020
Teacher Training Day: Monday 20 July 2020

 

School Year 2020 to 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Teacher Training Days: Monday 1 and Tuesday 2 September 2020
Return to School: Wednesday 3 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020


Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021


Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Teacher Training Day: Friday 28 May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Teacher Training Day: Friday 25 June 2021
Break up: Tuesday 20 July 2021
Teacher Training Day: Wednesday 21 July 2021


 

Top